• Home
  • Menu


Chapter Officers



  Office Name

Leslie Brinkley

Treasurer Susie Luksic
1st Vice Regent Lynn Baldvins Registrar Neva Rath
2nd Vice Regent Lynn Whitacre Historian Vickie Sherwood
Chaplain Nancy Delhousay Librarian Julie Sveinsson
Recording Secretary Connie Connolly Directors

Cynthia McBride

Penny Fischer

Lynda Carmichel

Corresponding Secretary Deborah Boisselle

For more information, contact the Zebulon Pike Chapter.

Webmaster: Linda Smith Sandlin
Updated  14 May 2017

The DAR Insignia is the property of, and is copyrighted  by, the National Society of the Daughters of the American Revolution.
Web hyperlinks to non-DAR sites are not the responsibility of the NSDAR, the state organizations, or individual DAR chapters.